Staff

Tonya Harry
Executive Director
Tonya.Harry@casaofdet.com

Britney Porter
Advocate Supervisor
Britney.Porter@casaofdet.com

Chrystine Stewart
Advocate Supervisor
Chrystine.Stewart@casaofdet.com

Demetriess Burst
Advocate Supervisor
Demetriess.Burst@casaofdet.com

Kim Griffin
Advocate Supervisor-Shelby County & San Augustine County
Kim.Griffin@casaofdet.com

Rosa Segura
Office Manager
Rosa.Segura@casaofdet.com

Sally Allen
Grants Management Specialist
sally.allen@casaofdet.com

Paulette Wright
Office Management Specialist
Paulette.Wright@casaofdet.com