Staff

Tonya Harry
Executive Director
Tonya.Harry@casaofdet.com

Britney Porter
Volunteer Coordinator
Britney.Porter@casaofdet.com

Chrystine Stewart
Volunteer Supervisor
Chrystine.Stewart@casaofdet.com

Demetriess Burst
Volunteer Supervisor
Demetriess.Burst@casaofdet.com

Lindsey Welch
Volunteer Supervisor-Shelby County & San Augustine County
Lindsey.Welch@casaofdet.com

Sally Allen
Grants Management Specialist
sally.allen@casaofdet.com

Paulette Wright
Office Management Specialist
Paulette.Wright@casaofdet.com