Staff

Tonya Harry
Executive Director
Tonya.Harry@casaofdet.com

Britney Porter
Casework Supervisor
Britney.Porter@casaofdet.com

Chrystine Ceja
Casework Supervisor
Chrystine.Ceja@casaofdet.com

Demetriess Lofton
Casework Supervisor
Demetriess.Burst@casaofdet.com

Kim Griffin
Casework Supervisor-Shelby County & San Augustine County
Kim.Griffin@casaofdet.com

Rosa Segura
Volunteer Coordinator
Rosa.Segura@casaofdet.com

Sally Allen
Grants Management Specialist
sally.allen@casaofdet.com

Paulette Wright
Office Management Specialist
Paulette.Wright@casaofdet.com