Staff

Tonya Harry
Executive Director
Tonya.Harry@casaofdet.com

Chrystine Ceja
Casework Supervisor
Chrystine.Ceja@casaofdet.com

Demetries Lofton
Casework Supervisor
Demetries.Lofton@casaofdet.com

Kim Griffin
Casework Supervisor- Shelby & San Augustine Counties
Kim.Griffin@casaofdet.com

Chante Davis
Volunteer Coordinator
Chante.Davis@casaofdet.com

Sally Allen
Grants Management Specialist
Sally.Allen@casaofdet.com

Paulette Wright
Office Management Specialist
Paulette.Wright@casaofdet.com